FSC Instructors

Life Sciences

Fernbank Faculty
Terri Brown
Biologist
Terri_Brown@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Philippi Snow
Biologist
philippi_h_snow@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Dr. David Collins
Horticulturist
David_Collins@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Chris Showalter
Chris Showalter
Ornithologist
chris_r_showalter@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Trecia Neal
Trecia Neal
Biologist
trecia_neal@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Doug Hamby
Horticulturist
Doug_Hamby@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Tonja Felton
Biologist
Tonja_Felton@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Stacy Byrd
Biologist
Stacy_A_Byrd@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Kate
Dr. Kate Wejnert
Marine Scientist
Katherine_E_Wejnert@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

 

Physical Sciences

Dr. Bill Witherspoon
Dr. Bill Witherspoon
Geologist
Bill_Witherspoon@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Nan Huebner
Geologist
nancy_huebner@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
mdowling
Michael Dowling
Physicist
Michael_Dowling@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
ealbin
Dr. Ed Albin
Astronomer
edward_albin@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Fernbank Faculty
Adrian Elliot
Chemist
adrian_a_elliott@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

dhuffman
Dr. Debi Huffman
Aeronautics Instructor
Debi_Huffman@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Mary Breen
Physical Science Instructor
Mary_Breen@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
Vashonda Davis
Chemist
vashonda_y_davis@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Fernbank Faculty
April Whitt
Astronomer
April_Whitt@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us