FSC Instructors

Life Sciences

Fernbank Faculty
Terri Brown
Biologist
Terri_Brown@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Philippi Snow
Biologist
philippi_h_snow@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Dr. David Collins
Horticulturist
David_Collins@dekalbschoolsga.org
Chris Showalter
Chris Showalter
Ornithologist
chris_r_showalter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Trecia Neal
Trecia Neal
Biologist
trecia_neal@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Doug Hamby
Horticulturist
Doug_Hamby@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Tonja Felton
Biologist
Tonja_Felton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Stacy Byrd
Biologist
Stacy_A_Byrd@dekalbschoolsga.org

Kate
Dr. Kate Wejnert
Marine Scientist
Katherine_E_Wejnert@dekalbschoolsga.org

image
Cindy Reittenger
cynthia_reittinger@dekalbschoolsga.org
   

 

Physical Sciences

Fernbank Faculty
Vashonda Davis
Chemist
vashonda_y_davis@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Nan Huebner
Geologist
nancy_huebner@dekalbschoolsga.org
mdowling
Michael Dowling
Physicist
Michael_Dowling@dekalbschoolsga.org
ealbin
Dr. Ed Albin
Astronomer
edward_albin@dekalbschoolsga.org

Fernbank Faculty
Adrian Elliot
Chemist
adrian_a_elliott@dekalbschoolsga.org

dhuffman
Dr. Debi Huffman
Aeronautics Instructor
Debi_Huffman@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Mary Breen
Physical Science Instructor
Mary_Breen@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
April Whitt
Astronomer
April_Whitt@dekalbschoolsga.org

RSHarris
Scott Harris
Geologist
scott_harris@dekalbschoolsga.org

K. Sabree
Katherine Sabree
Physical Science Instructor
Katherine_K_Sabree@dekalbschoolsga.org